SBA Announces the Nation’s Top Small Business Persons

Administrator of the U.S. Small Business Administration, Linda McMahon, announced the winners of the 2019 Small Business Persons of the Year awards, recognizing innovative entrepreneurs contributing to their local economy and community from all fifty states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and Guam.

Continue reading